Investor Relations

Company Analyst Telephone E-mail
ABG Sundal Collier Lukas Daul +47 22 01 61 39 lukas.daul@abgsc.no
Arctic Securities ASA Jo Ringheim +47 21 01 32 29 jo.ringheim@arcticsec.no
Clarksons Platou Frode Mørkedal +47 22 01 63 27 frode.morkedal@platou.com
Drewry Nikesh Shukla +91 124 497 4951 nikesh@drewry.co.uk
DNB Markets Nicolay Dyvik +47 24 16 91 87 nicolay.dyvik@dnb.no
Evercore Partners Jonathan Chappell +1 212 497 0827 jonathan.chappell@evercore.com
Fearnley Securities Espen Landmark Fjermestad +47 22 93 64 84 e.fjermestad@fearnleys.no
Jefferies & Co., Inc. Randy Giveans +1 713 651 3829 rgiveans@jefferies.com
J.P. Morgan Noah R. Parquette +1 212 622 9224 noah.r.parquette@jpmorgan.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Petter Haugen +47 23 13 90 78 phaugen@keplercheuvreux.com
Pareto Securities Eirik Haavaldsen +47 24 13 21 20 eha@paretosec.com
Stifel Benjamin J. Nolan +1 312 454 3986 nolanb@stifel.com
DHT Holdings, Inc is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding DHT Holdings, Inc's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of DHT Holdings, Inc or its management. DHT Holdings, Inc does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.