Investor Relations

Company Analyst Telephone E-mail
ABG Sundal Collier Petter Haugen +47 22 01 61 39 petter.haugen@abgsc.no
Arctic Securities ASA Lars Bastian Østereng +47 22 93 72 13 lars.ostereng@arctic.com
Clarksons Platou Frode Mørkedal +47 22 01 63 27 frode.morkedal@platou.com
Cleaves Securities Peter M. E. Christensen +47 21 04 00 41 pmc@cleaves.no
DNB Markets Jørgen Lian +47 24 16 91 88 jorgen.lian@dnb.no
Evercore Partners Jonathan Chappell +1 212 497 0827 jonathan.chappell@evercore.com
Fearnley Securities Peder Nicolai Jarlsby +47 22 93 64 71 pn.jarlsby@fearnleys.com
Jefferies Omar Nokta +1 212 778 8405 onokta@jefferies.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Anders Redigh Karlsen +47 23 13 90 68 arkarlsen@keplercheuvreux.com
Pareto Securities Eirik Haavaldsen +47 24 13 21 20 eha@paretosec.com
SEB Equity Research Frederik Ness +47 22 82 71 18 frederik.ness@seb.no
Stifel Benjamin J. Nolan +1 312 454 3986 nolanb@stifel.com
Webber Research & Adv. LLC Michael Webber +1 646 993 0693 michael.webber@webberresearch.com
DHT Holdings, Inc is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding DHT Holdings, Inc's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of DHT Holdings, Inc or its management. DHT Holdings, Inc does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.